Fermentabot 2017

Hi I´m Yao, a 4th grade student of the the Basque Culinary Center in Spain. I did my degree final project internship at OpenAg for 3 month from April to July. I was working on the Fermentabot project leaded by the flavor scientist of the OpenAg Arielle Jonathon.